(Your shopping cart is empty)
Free Shipping Over $45

Newsletter Sign Up!

Subscribe to our Newsletter to receive exclusive coupons, sales and deals! Just enter your email below.


We Accept



Return to Design Your Own Phiten Tornado - 18
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 10, 2013
Reviewer: martin sims from Peoria, AZ United States  
Fast shipping and good quality products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phiten Tornado December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Tuesday Anders from Lafayette, IN United States  
It was 2 inches too short.  Now I have to re-order it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping! December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love these necklaces and this is my third! They are always very good on shipping, quality, etc. HOWEVER, this time around, it took about 9 weeks to ship. I sent emails to customer service to help, but they on said that it was out of stock! For 9 weeks?!?!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poor communication January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greendale, WI  
I was not able to view my order on your web page.  It took well over a month to receive the product and in order to get any sort of update I had to email and leave messages with your customer service department and it took several days for a response.  I felt as if I was being pushed off until an answer could be found.  I was going to order another necklace for my nephew, but I will choose a different vendor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product January 19, 2012
Reviewer: James Jordan from Oxford, MS United States  
This is the 2nd phiten necklace that we have ordered from you and although are very pleased with the product....we learned several days later that the necklace was not going to be shipped on time that there was a problem with the supplier. Overall are pleased with product, just not with its delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great experience December 31, 2011
Reviewer: sharon triplett from newport news, VA United States  
This was one of the nicest shopping experience I have ever had.  The young lady went out of her way to get this product like we wanted it. It was beautifully made and the perfect colors.  This Sunday my grandson will be wearing his Phiten while he is the towel boy for the UNC basketball game and attending the Men's basketball clinic the next morning. He loved it Thank you so much. We will definately be returning customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phiten Tornado October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Shelby Scott from Sylvania, GA  
I am very pleased with this necklace.  I purchased it for my grandson and he wears it many days.  He also has several other Titanium necklaces that he wears.  He loved that he could design his own.  Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves it! October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsburg, IN United States  
My son really enjoys his Phiten necklace. He wears it everyday.  He enjoys having 2 colors and being able to pick his own. I'm sure it won't be the last one we buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phiten Tornado August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Colleen Rinaldo from Mason, OH United States  
Fast service, came just as requested. Looked just as it looked online when received. This is the 3rd one we have bought through you. Although one of the Phiten Tornados only last about a year, the clasp broke and the material began to tear, I will see how this one holds out and then place another review!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phiten Tornado July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Jennifer Reilly from Sagamore Berach, MA United States  
Great product, enjoyed shopping and designing the necklace. The product came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items